South Australia's River Murray is part of the Murray-Darling Basin catchment which covers an area of around one million square kilometres across parts of South Australia, Victoria, New South Wales and Queensland. It provides the majority of the South Australian population with water for irrigation, industry and domestic use. The Basin is still recovering from the worst drought on record, which has led to new management issues and safety hazards.

The lists below show the most recent additions and updates. See also the River Murray Flow Reports page.

More »